I am new to steemit, and Today I begin my daily travel blog on steemit. hope you guys like^_^.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0731.JPG

I arrived in Hongkong yesterday.Every time I come to Hong Kong I live in different hotel, for different hotel experience. This time in Hong Kong I live in Tsim Sha Tsui Millennium New World Hotel, the last time I lived in Hong Kong Hyatt Hyatt, and before that time I lived in the Causeway Bay Parkinson Hotel.

IMG_0732.JPG

IMG_0733.JPG

IMG_0735.JPG

IMG_0736.JPG

IMG_0734.JPG

Next time to live in what hotel?It hasn't been decided yet.
PEACE.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Hong Kong is my favorite city in the world! You should go to Dorset Causeway Bay. It is a good location and very nice hotel. What do you like to do in HK?

Thank you for your advice! I'm here to see my old friends,and I will leave for Japan soon.🤠

Welcome to steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44