07 Jul, 2017 - This is why people do not visit China much.

in #travel7 years ago

         Hello everybody, Good morning to all who lives in European country and good afternoon to all Asian. Just want say hello and wish you all have a good day.  I just left Bangkok to Hunan, China and will be here for 4 days.   


 I didn’t know if I am going to be able to use Steemit there since China have blocked some website like Facebook, google etc, so I open roaming from my internet provider in Thailand. So I can access Steemit without any problem. To all of Steemer who plan to visit China, I recommend you to open data roaming from your country.

   Here are some pictures I took when taking off the Suwanabhumi Airport this morning. Such a beautiful clear sky out there.

 I will keep updating crytocurrency market as much as I possibly can while I am here. 

Thanks,

Sort:  

Have fun in China! Very cool photos you took :)

Thank you. Hope you hav a good time too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30