Scary Bridge In Denver Colorado! (Video)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Sadly I wasn't able to get the video ready in time for the last post. So here it is.
It doesn't look as scary probably because you can't feel it shaking in the video! The bridge was floating on the water! It was really cool that there weren't poles or anything holding it down at the bottom. So as a result it would shake as you walk. You'll see my boyfriend just casually walking across it. It was our second time crossing.

Don't ask me why the music is ridiculous, I have no idea how to fix it LOL! I tried but its not going through for some reason

NOTE: This is my video, Not some random video from Youtube. I recorded this using my Iphone :) Because I wanted you guys to see this cool bridge.

Sort:  

Very cool!! I want to see this bridge one day in person!!

Reminds me of the many hikes I took while I was visiting WA state. It looks beautiful. Enjoy nature, it has alot to offer you! :)

Aww really! I love nature I need to see WA

If you like CO, you'll love WA!

Beatiful Bridge!

I think you have the @kaylinart theme song for any future videos haha!

thanks for sharing. definitely must have been a unique experience walking across a floating bridge!

OMG! hahahha Thanks. It was weird for sure.

Its so good to see you out and about exploring doodle! Enjoy the summer before winter settles in.

Thanks heheh EXACTLY!

Cute couple! Bridge is pretty cool, cat tail plant make it cooler!

Aww you are so sweet heheh! Right? I love cat tail plants.

Me too they're pretty. Gotta visit Colorado sometime soon. I want to try snowboarding.

awesome bridge, where it connect to? to the resort?

No it was like a hiking/walking area in the middle of nowhere.

A troubled bridge over calm waters.

Wao it's very dangerous for me.

I want to go fishing on it and catch me some whales 😂🐋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85