You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranded?! The story of why I have been MIA. PS: I miss you!

in #travel7 years ago

So glad you love my county! I love seeing people enjoy it, and it gives me more motivation to explore it more myself, I know there are some stunning places in NZ. Also Samwise is an amazing name for a van. Have fun in Thailand <3

Sort:  

@kaykunoichi, I miss NZ so much already, it's such a paradise! I took thousands of photos of everything so I will share them with you so you can see your wonderful country! You are so lucky to live in such a pristine, incredible place! So much of the world's nature is being destroyed! I just wrote a post today about Tekapo, I just LOVED it there! Have you been to it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49