Travel with Me! POKEMON Center Sapporo JAPAN Tour ❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~ Follow me!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

BeFunkyCollage3.jpg

Are you ready to have some fun with me?
Follow me! let's go to Pokemon Center Sapporo!
They have new Valentine's day goods which came out today :D
So you gotta make sure you have enough money for them, me? yes I have couple hundred in my wallet!

Alright, let's go catch some cute Pokemon!

Here we are at amazing POKEMON CENTER SAPPORO!
IMG_3390.JPG

Pikachu, Popplio, and Alola Vulpix are welcoming us!
IMG_3408.JPG

Ok, right here they have all the Valentine's day goods which released today!
They are so cute, don't forget to grab a basket, no two baskets!
IMG_3391.JPG

IMG_3392.JPG

Awww look at this cookie shaped zipper pouch!
IMG_3396.JPG

They have nice towels, I think it will be very nice gift since they are useful item!
It will be so cute to put home baked cookies in the bags when you give them to your friends :)
IMG_3397.JPG

Mug❤️
IMG_3399.JPG

I wanted to get these memo pad but they were bit too much so I only took pics :P
IMG_3398.JPG

I buy these chocolates!
![IMG_3395.JPG](

Look! This cushion is so cute!
It will be so nice to put on my bed :)
IMG_3435.JPG

Right here they have clean me collection :)
IMG_3401.JPG

I wanted to buy Alola vulpix socks but they were sold out.
IMG_3402.JPG

Fluffy Alola Vulpix and regular Vulpix plush dolls ✨
![IMG_3403.JPG](

IMG_3404.JPG

Check this out!
I wanna collect all of them! I have been looking for this collection but never seen them at shops....
Of course they were sold out... cry cry
IMG_3405.JPG

Are you done shopping?
Let's go home and show you what I got :)
TADA~!
IMG_3433.JPG

How was the tour? Did you have good time!
I am looking forward to go shopping with you again ;)

wclh5vyerekpqqu5fjae.jpg

さぁさぁ皆さんポケモンセンターに行きますよ〜!ヾ(´▽`)
今日からピカチュウのバレンタインシリーズが発売されるのですよ!
お金をたくさん持って行きますよ\(^o^)/
もぉ見て下さい!この可愛すぎるピカチュウカップル達を!
お菓子一緒につくって本当に楽しそう( ๑❛ᴗ❛๑)۶♡٩(๑❛ᴗ❛๑ )
全部買いたいけどそれはちょっと無理だから本当に欲しい物だけを買いました。
お手入れコレクションもまだありましたが、なんとロコンちゃんだけ完売していました、靴下欲しかったなぁ。
このベーカリーコレクションは私がずっと探しているのですがどこも完売で未だに一箱もゲットできていません(>_<) 見かけたら教えて下さいね!
絶対集めたいシリーズなのですヽ(´ω`)ノ♪
今日のツアーはどうしたか?
ポケモンセンターサッポロ可愛いパワーがめちゃくちゃ充電できますよヽ(
゚∀゚)ノ

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my vlog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

Sort:  

wow~! i want!! i like pokemon~!!

awwwww that's so cute! I wish there was a PokeShop in germany.. would buy all that valentines stuff and give presents to everyone who likes pokemon to see them smiiiile! So cute ! 💖 💖 💖

Thank you so much! There is not pokemon shop in Germany? That's too bad but you guys has a lot of cute things and good chocolates too :D

we have some gamestops where you can buy a little bit pokemon-related stuff, but it's not that much and it stays always the same for many many many months..

we have good chocolate, that's true :) but would be even better if its wrapped in cute pikachu paper haha xD

It was a very nice tour! Thanks for taking us there in our imagination n.n

awww you're very welcome ! I hope one day you can your family can go there and spend awesome time!

こうやって @kawaiipower さんの写真を拝見してると、ポケモンたちってホントに色んな表情をしてるんだなぁって思いました♡
にっこりしてたり、照れた顔してたり、びっくりしたような顔してたり…個性がありますね♡

そうなんですよ!ぬいぐるみを買うのにどの子達の顔が可愛いか選ぶのにすごく時間をかけました!
皆同じようで表情が全員違うんです!分かってくれるんですね!あーーーーー本当に嬉しいです❤️ブログ書いたかいがありました😊

Waaaaa~ This is Pokemon paradise!!!! <3

Yes! Where I charge my kawaii power :)

Yaaaay~!!! Ikitai ^^ I wanna gain power, too..

Squeeeeee! I want to go so bad! I'd love to find some Raichu stuff at the Pokemon Center. ^_^

Raichu goods are kind of rare nowadays since always new pokemon comes out every season! :)

the pokemonworld!! i used to play in my Nintendo only Pokemon and now that i watch in your photos a couple of them that i don't know of i feel old :P

I felt the same way when I stopped watching pokemon for a while :) so you are not alone!

凄いピカチュウの数、これはもうピカチュウ祭りですね‼️

はい!ピカチュウ祭りです😍

amazing post omg so Kawaii <3

thank you so much 😊

OMG The cuteness explosion!! I always wanna go to pokemon center but not in my local:( I heard some pokemon center is in korea now but still too far away LOL

ah I heard you have korean pokemon center! they must have exclusive there too😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17