Japanese home improvement store allows you to shop with your pet!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my friend!
You can shop with your furry family at home improvement store called Homac in Japan!
IMG_1247.JPG

They have carts for pets, just place the pet sheets on the cart and put your pet on it.
Now you are ready to shop with them :)
How cool is that?
Of course, you can take your pet inside of the store.
Yet I wasn't allowed to take picture inside, so l took some pics with me boy outside.
They have lots of gardening goods outside :)

IMG_1361.JPG
IMG_1362.JPG
IMG_1514.PNG

In fact, many home improvement stores are allowing pets to shop with their owners in Japan, so if you come to Japan with your pet, l think it will be a nice experience to shop with your furry family !

Thank you so much for stopping by!
Upvote and comment are always appreciated!
Thank you so much for your support :)

Sort:  

Cool! In the Netherlands dogs aren’t allowed in most stores.

Oh really? Ummm l hope they change that soon! Shopping with furry family is 10 times more fun :)

Yes I think so too. The only store they can come with me is the pet store. At least it probably is their favourite store 😃
On my blog page you can see my dogs if you like.

how nice! Your puppy looks so happy! I like the picture :) ah, l followed you, if you do mind, please follow me :)
I think we get along because we both like animals!

I already did. :) don’t want to mis out on nice doggie pictures. 😎
Is your dog a corgi?
Thanks. He is a very happy dog. His big sis too but she is more easy going.

oh he! l was wondering 😊 yes my boy is corgi! he is one naughty dog lol aww looking forward to see pics of both of your lovely family!

useful postings
Dogs are one of the most well-known and well-known human pets. Teens, did you ever think, what makes a dog a human friend?

The proximity of dog behavior patterns with humans does make a dog can be a pet, trained, invited to play, to be invited to live with us. The dog's behavior as a social animal is different from wolves who are close relatives and ancestors. Wolves tend to have wild nature, aloof and unfriendly life like a dagger.

Thank you so much for your comment :) You are right, I have never thought about it before :)
You have wonderful knowledge!

Wow.. I hope it's also allowed in my country!!! ^^ And ohh... your pet is soooo cute... <3 so is your outfit... I can see Luna of Sailor Moon in it... ^^

OMG YOU NOTICED MY SAILOR MOON SHIRT!
Yes, It's Luna! haha you are officially awesome :)

Hahahah... ^^ Yep, I noticed it... :) Yaaay~!! Thankies... ^^

is that you in the picture? you wear chopper hat <3 so cute :)
I just followed you, could you follow me back if you do not mind?

Yep.. that's me... I cosplayed Chopper that time.. ^^

nice! l have done boa hancock cosplay :)

That's cool that they let you do that. Most store in the States don't, either. However, a lot of people break the rules and MAN do they get mad if you tell them "no," so most employees don't because they don't want to be yelled at. Usually, only service animals like guide dogs are allowed.

oh wow, really? always we gotta sacrifice ourselves for these nasty people! That's too bad....l know there are many pet lovers in the state. I used to go to petco in the USA and yeah even there, some people didn't follow rules so l know what you mean .

Congratulations @kawaiipower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39