You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to visit Harihar fort?

in #travel7 years ago

Where is this fort located? in which state and district? I am from maharashtra, India. Very nice pictures. Very dangerous to climb up and go down.

Sort:  

Hi Kaustubh,

It is in Nasik district.. And one of the hardest fort in Maharashtra. But seems very good who love tracking..
It will take less time if you are traveling from mumbai.. I am from pune so distance is approx 170 km..
I am working on planning this trek with my friends.. You can call me if you need more information about treks as I do tracking on regular basis and traveled many forts..
9049874780

Thank you very much for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43