Time to travel..

in #travel7 years ago

This time we packed everything to go for long drive for almost 6 hours to go there and back. We went to Leavenworth Washington… oh how I love this place….

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7a.jpg

7b.jpg

The weather is about 73 degrees and we arrived a little bit after noon…. You know that means, it’s time for lunch…. We’re having German food… so yummy, and don’t forget desert… ICE CREAMMMM…. So gooood…

8.jpg

9.jpg

It’s time to enjoy the city..

We love to play mini golf. We always compete against each other, the first and second winner will get ice cream, but the last one will pay for ice cream. Well…. in the end my husband always winner, second my daughter and of course I am the last one… :((

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

Second…. We went to go hiking…. You would never believe what I saw on the board… :D…
I did not want to see the BEARS… A teddy bear is OK, but a real bear is NOT OK… :D

14..jpg

15.jpg

Well… at least we saw this bear… :D

16.jpg

17.jpg

I saved the best for Last….. Its shopping time!………. There are lots of gift shops, it makes me want to buy everything… :D.
In the end, I bought a clock, a Big Foot stuffy and some magnets that I can put on my refrigerator as my collection for all the places I have been to….  :D

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

THANK YOU...... :)

Sort:  

Awesome place and food!

UPVOTED!

By the way, I started following you. I would appreciate your follow back too. Thanks!

Nice to meet you... of course I will following you back.... :D

Salam to you too.... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99