You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morocco!

in #travel4 years ago

What an adventure! You have a better attitude than I would.

although many passengers recoiled visibly from my dog as he navigated the aisle, some squealing in horror.

This does not make me think nicely of them. Yes, I understand, cultural differences. Still. I'd be wanting to slap people silly. FFS.

“The runway was occupied,” our pilot told us without embellishment. “We had to abort the landing. Making our second approach now.”

Let’s hear it for Casablanca air traffic control.

Dying laughing. For real. Only because you made it safe, of course. I'm glad the pilot was a dog person, and awake enough to not crash into the other jet. May I repeat myself? FFS.

Your bungalow looks amazing. So glad you're happy and the dogs are as well. And, yes, Milo is an excellent security guard. Give him lots of love for me, please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45