You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Into the Sun: Part Two

in #travel5 years ago

Yep, I'm crying. I'd give this a 100% upvote but my VP is down and my vote is dust anyway. Regardless, I'm SOOOOOOOOO happy for you and Milo and the whole family there that you're together again. Traveling is never easy, but I'm glad you had a positive experience overall (we won't talk about the US part of things) and that the ordeal is over. If I could, I'd hug you and all the furbabies. Perhaps you could just give Milo some love for me. :)

Sort:  

Katrina, your comment and neverending support means far more to me than any upvote. I love you, lady! ❤

Much love back! You've come so far. I'm looking forward to the continued story of your journey, and the evolution of Steemhouse Pub when there's time and energy for that, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47