New Project About Heraklion ready to launch - by KaterinaRamm

in #travel7 years ago

I have decided to launch a project, which I will share with the rest of you here in steemit.

aboutheraklion-launch.jpg

Originally I come from Heraklion Crete, so my idea is to create a very simple blog, with important information only for Heraklion City. It will include information, opening times and tips for many popular landmarks, museums and points of interest.

In order to support this project, I will put social media to the test. No paid advertising will be applied (at least not yet), so that we can see how much this blog will travel. Also, at the moment there are no plans for buying and using a domain, but it might be the case in a few weeks time.

The basic idea is to create something using any social media and internet opportunity that is provided.
This post will be followed by posts that will include detailed guides on how to create some of the most important social media platforms.

I sincerely hope that this will be interesting and fun for everybody.

We will use the hashtag #aboutHeraklion in all posts and images regarding this project.

Thank you for reading, I would love to hear your thoughts on it!

@katerinaramm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44