#TᖇᗩᐯEᒪᗯITᕼᗰE. A visit to of Crimea, Russia!

in #travel5 years ago

I am glad to welcome you on my blog! Travel with me. Today I show and tell you about Crimea, Russia.

The peninsula of Crimea is a unique, beautiful and mysterious place with amazing nature and an attractive climate for life.
My first impression of this peninsula was beautiful and has a lot of natural places. And I am going to visit them ALL! Follow my blog it will be interesting!

On the peninsula runs the longest trolleybus route on the planet, here is also the shortest tram line itself.

In the meantime, I walk along the promenade and enjoy the sea view and flying seagulls over my head! In the near future I will go to the most famous places of this peninsula Do not miss!

Places that I am going to visit:

  1. Swallow's Nest
  2. Mount Ai-Petri
    3.Livadi Palace
  3. Uchan-Su - the highest on the peninsula
  4. Vorontsov Palace in Alupka

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to cooking and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kate! (Tomorrow I will publish my favorite recipe, come in and see you tomorrow)

Sort:  

Wow it looks gorgeous and im sure you're having plenty of fun! I wouldn't mind some random exploring :P being your travel buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45