Welcome to Valletta

in #travel7 years ago

The capital of Malta Il-Belt ( "The City") in Maltese
With buildings from the 16th century , built during the rule of the Order of St. John thr Knights Hospitaller, and city's fortifications , Baroque palaces, gardens and churches

IMG_1623 (2).JPG

IMG_1633 (2).JPG

IMG_1634 (2).JPG

Sort:  

nice photo work

It's a magnificent building @kashaya, but I'm impressed and amazed by the sunset. This is amazing, thanks @kashaya have shared post.

Nice shot, love the evening sunset shot. It is awesome and the angle where the shot was taken is right and precise. Love the view

The building is a very beautiful and magnificent building. very remarkable, because the building is old but still nice and beautiful.
Good post @kashaya

Amazing sunset! Buildings are such an amazing master piece of architecture.

Check my profile when you have time. This is also my last post https://steemit.com/travel/@danphotography/incredible-new-zealand-part-1-south-island-drone-footage-living-a-dream

Great photos would love to go there one day and visit the old fortified buildings, thanks for sharing.

exquisite . I want to go there if long life. is that picture taken when the sun rises or drowns ??

Looks so awesome! thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

Sweet to have your pictures here posted on steemit!

I was thinking , why not provide some edits for the community by showing how I would edit a picture from yout post!


IMG_1623 (2)-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! I love to get a more elaborate way people communicate instead of the ever present "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments 😎

Bye from Amsterdam


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49