Sort:  

Photos are awesome and I love these all photos. All are very good quality pictures. Thanks

Good focus, wonderful scenes.

wow nice captured,you are really a nice photogrpaher

I looove this. I just took a brief vacation to Lagos Nigeria. I'll be sharing some photos too.

Lagos Nigeria? I want to see it @cheesom 😄

Beautiful Light!

wow, there is a banana tree in sicilia. Is this sicilia in Italy?

yes , in the first photography it s the volcano Etna

fantastic pictures!

It looks like you love nature and clouds ... so I'm inviting you to check out the #LoveTheClouds contest :)

https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-third-love-the-clouds-contest

I’m traveling to Sicilia, Palermo area in a couple weeks! Looking forward to it 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45