You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stress less and Travel MORE - LONDON mode ON

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friend, how nice you can travel and enjoy different places and countries, I used to travel a lot, but within my own country, it's been a while since I did it, because of the situation that my country is going through, it's difficult, but since I met Steemit, I decided to save and then have to travel and show the community beautiful places in my country and beyond. I liked it a lot as the animals came so docile to feed them, how beautiful, I am also a lover of animals and nature. Thank you for sharing your experiences, greetings and take care of yourself.

Sort:  

Hello my dear, I know about your country current situation and I am deeply sorry. I am so glad that Steemit it's being so useful to you and I know for sure you will succeed to travel again.
Take care you too, wish u all the best and can't wait to see more posts of you about Venezuela and other beautiful places!

Estoy a punto de hacer un viaje para presentar una buena publicación, en enero la publicaré. Gracias por apoyarme, y empiece a hacer lo mismo con usted. Saludos y cuídate.

Buena suerte amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71