Allow me to introduce my self everyone.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-21 10.52.42 1.jpg
Hi!! A newbie here. Im a fresh here in steemit. My real name is Karl roland but my user name here is karler styles. So I just decided to create an account in here because some of my friends said that steemit can help me a kot to be a brtter version of my self. They said that in steemit, You cannot see a negative comments becaus I as an individual, some of my friends on facebook,instagram and twitter backstabb me and hate for my post. And here Im hoping that you all will appreciate my post.
2018-04-07 04.02.32 1.jpg
At the same time, Im a traveller,Dream chaser and a funny one. You can be one of my friends. Im a friendly person and someone that you can go to a place with. I love interacting with people. Im not really good in english but I will try a lot for me to communicate with you all.2018-03-29 05.27.33 1.jpg
So I just graduated as a Senior Highs student this year 2018 here in Univercity of cebu, Philippines. And yesterday I got enrolled in University of sanjose recolletos which is one of the prestigious and cool university here in philippines as A student of Tourism Management. See? I kove travels!! And behind ny business, I have also good grades that can make my guardians proud. IMG_20180518_105902_635.jpg
Yaas!!! I love also foods, Ilove cliff jumping and I eant to live in an island. So guys this is a quick introduce of my self. Want to be close friend of mine? Follow me and I'll follow you back. Thankyousomuch for giving your time on me
2018-04-01 01.16.42 1.jpg.

Confidently,
Karl

Sort:  

AWESOME SELFIES :DD welcome to Steemit my friend and good luck 🍀 have a great day, greetings to you!

Thankyou for welcoming me friend. Have a nice day ahead!!

Hello kabayan,
Mabuhay!!
Sana mag enjoy ka dito.
Maari mong gamitin tags #pilipinas #philippines

Hanggang sa muli!

Omgg. Hello kababayan!! Thankyouso much for welcoming me. I follow you 😊

Hi Karl welcome to Steemit. 😊 Hope you'll enjoy here.

Thankyousomuch maam. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79