The sea and lava rocks.

in #travel7 years ago

The volcanic island La Palma and the sea.

fullsizeoutput_7aa.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_78f.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_776.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_7b1.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_7b8.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_7bf.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_7c9.jpeg

This is the view of the sea on La Palma.
Jan

Sort:  

I feel the smell of sea from you pictures 😌😌 thank you 😊❤️

nice post !
and also try for more upvote you use the steemfollower
https://steemfollower.com/?r=6345

Hello nehkhan, thank you for visiting my post :)

que sorprendentes y encantadoras imágenes, he de conocer porque usted lo publica, me gusto mucho su post, se gano una fiel seguidora y me da pena con mi humilde voto que no da mucho, pero esta cargado con buenas intenciones...

Hola minene, gracias por visitar mi publicación y para buenos comentarios.

Dazzling pictures @karja

Thank you so much mimbel :)

Nice pictures. I hope it will not become active again!

Thank you so much for for comments :)

Cool pictures of the rocks and the waves :D

Thank you Helle. The nature on the island is unike and different from what I have seen before :)

I miss scuba diving when I look at your pictures. Great post, it brings me a lot of memories.

Thank you for visiting my post, glad to give you nice memories :)

very beautiful. Such bright and saturated photos

Hello lonasalenko, thank you so much for nice comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47