You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama City and Casco Viejo

in #travel6 years ago

Oooow I did love Panama city! I was there last year and stayed in three different areas. Trump tower, and airbnb in casco viejo AND in the shady city center. To be honest, during they day it was fantastic there in the center as well with all kinds of small streets and little bars. Panama is one of my airline hubs to fly out from here so the chance of dropping by again this year is big!!!

I rented a car from.the airport last year. Traffic wasnt even a disaster to drive in!

Sort:  

Yes, I noticed that about the traffic. It seemed pretty okay ;) But uber worked fine enough for me! Next time I'm headed for Panama city I'll check with you where to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80