I really love the sea! It breathes, it's alive!

in #travel6 years ago

SEA is something extraordinary ...
It is always different: something stormy, frightening its unbridled element, then soft and caressing, enticing and warm.

Everyone probably knows the feeling when you want to go to the sea so much that looking through last year's photos, you seem to roar in the ears of the surf and feel a light blowing of the wind ... So you want to move from a stuffy city somewhere on the coast, where cloudless sky the sun shines brightly, and you walk barefoot along the warm sand, you are slightly showered by the sea waves, you collect seashells, AND COMPLETELY HAPPY !!!

To shorten and smooth the very time that passes in anticipation of another vacation, and made my humble album ...

Let's remember together how it was ... ponastalgiruem and dream ... image image image image image image imageit was a holiday in Turkey! Whatever they say, I am grateful to its residents for the kind reception and excellent service. I'm in love with this country and I want to return there more than once!

Sort:  

The sea has the same effect on me. I adore it. This beach looks gorgeous too. I really want to visit Turkey.

Thank you for your comment😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64