Where are you from? Comment below!

in #travel7 years ago

Hey all! I’m Karolina, I’m from British Columbia, Canada. I’m a graphic designer, photographer with a passion for travel. I’m new to steem and was wondering where a lot of you come from! It would be great to get to know more of you :)

50D4505D-BBE1-45CC-BEB9-3AB2EC406A9F.jpeg

This photo was taken a few months ago in cuba. The weather was beautiful and where we stayed was great!

Sort:  

I am from Slovakia (but I don't consider myself Slovakian), my husband is Hungarian, we usually live in England but temporarily we live in Poland now. So pretty international :)
Welcome to steemit

So cool! I am polish, if you don't mind- where in Poland? Krakow is my favourite city

Ah really? Such a coincidence! We live in Bydgoszcz, but I've been to Krakow once, lovely city :)
We'll be following you, good luck on steemit!

So cool! Thanks for commenting, will be following you as well :)

nice pict...

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44