🇧🇪 Meeting up with @joythewanderer @roxane & @teamsteem in Bruges 🇧🇪

in #travel6 years ago

My favorite part about the Europe trip has been meeting up with Steemanians from all of the world! While in Belgium, we had the opportunity to take a day trip to Bruges with @roxane. To our delight, we also got to meet up with @joythewanderer. This travel bug, loves to travel and see the world! Our day in Bruges was awesome!

IMG_1762.JPG

@joythewanderer was so sweet. She brought us Belgium chocolates, our favorite! These chocolates were so fancy! I've never seen anything like them.
IMG_1743.JPG

The houses here are so beautiful. I particularly loved how colorful and unique the shapes of these houses are.
IMG_1787.JPG

We even found some really interesting chocolates in Bruges. haha.
IMG_1775.JPG

IMG_1851.JPG

@teamsteem and I even found a nice spot to do some acroyoga!

IMG_1863.JPG

Hanging out with @teamsteem @joythewanderer and @roxane was so much fun. Stay tuned for more adventures with these Steemanians.



IMG_1811.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

love,
Karen

Sort:  

Lol!!! This is so funny! You should have put it on his butt so it looks like he’s farting! 😂😂😂

I believe I can fly. I believe I can touch the sky. I think about it every night and day, just spread my wings and fly away.

It's an absolutely beautiful city - enjoy the Steemian Meet Ups!!

You're having a great time! Very happy about you! 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you!! So glad your back!

Cool that you've been here in Belgium. Hope you liked your stay, but looking at the pics, I assume it was a winner :0)

Belgium is cool, enjoy!

Those chocolates are so cute! Not referring to the genitalia ones lol those look like something you'd find in Thailand or Indonesia

Haha :) how is your travels in Asia!? Will
You be at Steemfest this year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50