🤸 Beach Acroyoga Photoshoot in Thailand! 🤸

in #travel6 years ago

Thailand is such a beautiful country. The beaches here are exceptional! I love that the water is always warm, and it is so clean. When I look down in the water, I can always see my feet!

Of course, being goofy acrobats, we had to take advantage of the gorgeous views. We have been taking fun acro pictures at all of the different beaches.

Here are some fun poses we tried in different locations.

Here @threebagsfull is putting me in back bend.

IMG_3059.JPG

@acromott and @threebagsfull worked together to press me up into star! YAY!

IMG_3342.JPG

Our newest travel buddy just arrived yesterday to join in on the fun! Say hi to Hunter! They are doing an acroyoga counter balance called flag. It requires you to trust your partner and lean back. If both of you lean back at the same time, your weight will naturally hold you up!

IMG_3336.JPG

In this pose @acromott and I are doing side star! I use to be really scared to do this move because all of the weight is on one hand. Acro in the water is so much fun and safer!

IMG_3297.JPG

Yesterday, I based two high for the first time with a very brave Thai girl! She was just the cutest, and it was so cool to teach a local Thai kid how to do acroyoga. I absolutely adore her. To watch a video on how she learned two high, check out my latest post here.

IMG_3619.JPG

What fun activities do you enjoy at the beach? Feel free to leave a comment below!



U5dtZisqfiMbTtbCNx1maXCeFsERPRX_1680x8400.jpeg
Design made my @skyslope!
Love,
Karen

Sort:  

Really amazing post, thanks for sharing this wonderful post, this post is witnessing that you'll had an amazing and great time, the addon effect in these pictures are the beauty of the nature. Thanks for sharing.

Stay Blessed.

Wow the place is a paradise. We also got nice beaches like that here in the Philippines. 😊 i find it fun to do some scuba diving and snorkeling 😊

Ooo I need to get certified so I can go scuba diving! It is on my list of things to do! :)

what a beauty of nature... i surprised to read your story... you pick off mindbloing thinking in your post... best of luck...

aww thank you! :)

Woww .... very interesting post

This is beautiful i love it...cool photos amazing beach.

Thailand is such nice country and food is so delicious! Tnx for sharing @karensuestudios

I love the place

Agarrala bien a la chica que no caiga....

Yeah, it’s an awesome place.

Ok, and it’s a tourist cliche but I did the ‘James bond island’ tour from Phuket when I was there. It was awesome, even so!😄

Hahah! Of course you did ya dork ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Wowww! Love the yoga post by the sea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88