๐ŸŒŠ Chasing Waterfalls in Thailand ๐ŸŒŠ

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see video)

Pai has a lot of waterfalls to visit. While we were up in Pai, we decided to take a short hike to a waterfall. It was a pretty easy hike, and it didn't take us too long to get to the waterfall.

With good company, @acromott and @threebagsfull, we managed to make a really fun adventure out of this waterfall hike. We were being goofy the whole way!

IMG_2123.JPG

We even found a fun little cave to take a selfie! :)

IMG_2107.JPG

Of course, no hike is complete without a two high!

IMG_2086.JPG

Can't go wrong with good company!

IMG_2094.JPG

Here is the magical waterfall we found!

Watch my dtube video to see what crazy things @threebagsfull was up to on our hike!



IMG_2852.JPG
love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE PAI! Please be careful, though. I went to one of the hot springs 30 minutes away from Pai. Check it out :)

We did go to the hot springs and it was so nice! :)

Beatiful view ;D

Beautiful adventure, it's good to by OK and have adventures

Hi @karensuestudios
Great post! I see you like to travel in Thailand. Have you ever been to Ayutthaya? Please check out my post on Ayutthaya, Thailand and tell me what you think.
https://steemit.com/travel/@t8scones/teshatravels-historical-ruins-in-ayutthaya-thailand
STEEM ON!!

Nice adventure! Beautiful. .

thank you! :)

So beautiful! @karensuestudios you're so inspiring, you're living the life I wanna live. Hope its fulfilled one day soon

So beautiful and amazing <3

Wonderful acro love adventure with beautiful nature

It sure was! :)

Hi @karensuestudios

I love your post and I'm glad to see you are making the most of your travels in Thailand. I heard you guys have been so an island with @earworm and @mayasiam, you should consider coming to Koh Phangan or Koh Tao. I'll be following your posts since you guys are doing such a great job at uniting Steemians and giving the world a different perspective through your travels! Absolutely love your photos.

Please check out my blog @kohexperience. I have lots to learn from you guys and I can't wait for your next post.

AWww I will be in Koh Pi Pi and then Krabi. Unfortunately, I will not be headed to Koh Pangan. I fly out 31st! Let me know if you are in that area. Would love to meet you! :)

That's alright. @earworm, @mayasiam will be visiting me soon and we'll be sure to share everything with you guys. I'll be sure to let you know if I end up being around the area but you'll have a great time in those places. Lots to do and see and of course great Thai food. Enjoy your travels and I'll be eagerly waiting for more from you.

Lots of love from Koh Phangan!

awwww! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69