You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Report: Island of Koh Pha Ngan, Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Another great post my friend ! Got to love how cheap it is there , like some of your other posts like the full moon party , its all very familiar in that area ! And how can you pass up The Land Of The Smiles along with the Thai culture that's very warm and friendly ! Thanks for sharing my friend ! Upped and resteemed !!🌅🌅🌅🌅🌴🌴🌴

Sort:  

You're the best Karen. Thank you! Yes the Thai people and culture is some of the best in the world. Like you they make great food, i'm looking forward to lots of yummy food blogs from your new page.

Awesome ! Yes the food looked great ! Thanks again for the support ! Im busy logging off and on tonight between accounts as I cant get my tablet to pick up the free wifi here at work ! So im doing it all my steemit Chromebook !! LOL im starting to lose track of who I am !! Hahaha! Steem on my friend !👍👍👍💕😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52