You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Health #9: Lemon Grass from the Markets in Chiang Mai Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Wow ! another great post from the markets @world-travel-pro ! I never tire of seeing how cool they look in Thialand and the things they eat !! Thanks for the info on the Lemon Grass , I could use some of that stuff , and those awesome capsules you make and take lol! Like i said before , you have start selling these some how lol and make the whole world healthy !! Steem On my friend !! Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍😊

Sort:  

Karn you are simply Awesome. Yes I'm not sure what is bigger trip...these markets with the pig heads or the fact that I'm an American wandering around there with empty capsules to fill! So glad you have been enjoying my work, and thing enough of it resteem often. What a compliment! And you just wait. I've got some incredible photos of the open air market right down the street from where I'm now in Guayaquil Ecuador. Including men hauling around 100 lb slabs of meat, like half a cow or more. That's a real trip too! I'll be in touch! -Dan

Hahah sounds pretty good ! ooking forward to it ! and thanks for your kind reply !😀👍👍👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49