You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #5: China Town in Lima Peru. Part One (Full Travel Pro Tour Commentary! 8 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Great video tour in the centre of Lima , China Town @world-travel-pro as always ! its very busy and active there , I really enjoyed the tour ! upped and resteemed to share with others ! hope you share your dining experience with us if you happen to find that Chinese Restaurant ! 👍👍👍😀

Sort:  

Thanks so much Karen. You bet, I'll post that video for you this week. Probably Wednesday! I'm getting way into the video and having a lot of fun making them! So glad you enjoy....Love that GIF :)

Your welcome . please let me know when you do if I happen to miss it .thanks😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48