You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #10: Downtown Lima Peru. Full Travel Pro Tour Commentary Part Two (6 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

I love your video tours before I fall asleep @world-travel-pro ! Helps me dream lol! Wow 30 cents for 10 bananas is unheard of !! Looks like a very busy area , thanks so much for the tour , im looking forward to the next one ! Upped and resteemed !✌👍👌

Sort:  

How did I miss this comment. I'll use the excuse....lost in Santiago Chile! lol Thanks and so happy to see such a good feedback as I'm not so sure how these videos are going over. Glad you enjoyed. Have a great day Karen!

Your welcome ! maybe some things eat up more data then others for those that have no internet .😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55