You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Travel Pro! Steemit E-Book by Daniel Gardner "World Travel Pro!" Part One (Chapters 1-6)

in #travel6 years ago

Fantastic so far @world-travel-pro ! I read the first part, but home now from working the night shift and falling asleep, I upped and resteemed it , Cant wait to finish reading the rest later when I wake up!✌👍📚📚📚

Sort:  

Thanks Karen as always. It's a pretty quick read. So glad you find it interesting just like many other's have! Very rewarding as blogging, writing, making videos. All so new. From Belfast Ireland -Dan

I finished reading , and loved all the great information Dan , getting rid of all that Stuff and living free from bills etc sounds great to me, and Im hoping to get at least half way there when I move to my small country property around the end of September and shed some stress from my life! looking forward to part 2 and more awesome @world-travel-pro tips! 😀👍✌💕

Oh wow. Just saw this comment now. So glad that you are inspired by what I have to share. Enjoy the reading enough to read it all. So glad you and other really value what I bring to the table. I wish you best of luck in your move to the country side. Have a great day! -Dan

Thanks, you too! and your very welcome!😀✌👍

Your welcome! I see your in Ireland now , Cool! 👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87