You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discovers: Where The Wine Flows Like Water!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

❤ Im loving Palnet so far @kus-knee I also just joined recently but only making pennies so far on my postings, lol . I have not been able to power up any yet (no money) but I was given 310 to start with that I did power up, hopefully I can make more to add to it ! The wine on tap is a cool concept, love it!!
Love what you added from @exyle who I also follow : "As our buddy @exyle says: “Steem is the blockchain of opportunity“. Power up and use it!" well said, I totally agree! keep up the great work my friend best of luck to you on the Palnet site!! ✌👍❤🙋 upped and resteemed

Sort:  

I'm very interested in the Pal project!

Its cool that you can post on Pal , Splintertalk and steemit and earn on all three!!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36