You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #68: Rainy Sunday Afternoon Walking Tour! Buenos Aires Argentina! Full Travel Pro Commentary! Part Two (7 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Too bad it's been raining for 3 days while your there,but I'm glad to see you got out and about a bit. The street art was awesome,so powerful! Will try to catch the continuation of this dreary trip to the cemetery sounds cool.Im currently trying out the new Partiko app on my phone while I charge my Chromebook.its pretty good actually. And I earn points of some sort on here everytime I do something lol. Thanks for sharing @world-travel-pro upped earlier now resteemed.😊☔🌩️🌧️☔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very cool Karen. Partiko android huh....need to look into that. Thanks again for your lovely comment, votes, and resteems you rock Karen. Wishing you the best as always! Have a great day!

Thanks😊Yes the app is great on my cell phone and you earn points for doing stuff on it. Plus you get 3,000 points for putting the app on your phone then different amounts for commenting,upvoting,posting,voting !I like that it notifies me when someone follows me etc. Steemit doesn't do that.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. I may very well have to get this myself. Thanks for letting me know about it.

Yes for sure,try it out👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35