Sort:  

Like I said, wish I could've been to this one. It just wasn't in the cards. Instead, I was in boring old Atlanta where it was the same weather there as it was in Philly, 666 miles away. I really don't want to be bothering with snow yet. But it looks like views that you just don't see in very many places. I would have liked to have seen it with my own eyes. Now at least I know there is a worthwhile reason to go there, which is more than I knew when they were trying to get people to go, in the first place.

You really have top go, it looks amazing. We are starting to move into the cold season temperatures dropping not that we have anything as beautiful as as that view here in the UK.

Getting there would probably take as long as it would take for me to get to the UK from Philadelphia. That doesn't mean that I wouldn't go. I am just saying that it is not close to me. It really does look amazing. I regret not going.

There is the travel but seeing what's in store would be worth it. But then coming away from it would be hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46