New York in a year

in #travel6 years ago

8272314D-A646-43F5-9517-48AAAAE59F69.jpeg

I arrived in NY with not many expectations, I have been there few times before, and this was just going to be a longer vacation ( or that’s what I thought)

I dislike the city for the first few weeks, so dirty, so much traffic, crazy fast walkers and so slow tourists taking the whole side walk 🙈 and the worse part➡️➡️➡️ 🐀 yes.. the rats.. is you are walking pretty much by anywhere they had the trash out, look out 👀 there is a big chance you migh see or walk by these creatures. Please don’t discourage yourself to take a night walk, you will get used to; just like I did.
Manhattan, one of my favorite boroughs, is so entertaining, just seat or stand anywhere and stare the people you will have a good time for sure ( and for free haha) Central Park is a great area for run, picnic, suntan, and of course the turistic parts are a must, make sure you have a map or, like me, will spend one day walking around strawberry 🍓 fields .
I will cut this first part, I’m not to sure if someone will read it, anyhow I kinda like it somehow in a sense of memoirs. Cao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51