Polish Mountains - TATRY(many photos!)

in #travel7 years ago

What do you know about Poland?
Poland is the Country in Est part of Central Europe. Many people think, that Poland is medium country - medium Mountains, medium warm see, medium rich economy, medium area, medium everything. I think that's something true. But 'medium' doesn't mean 'boring' or 'ugly'. Poland is really nice country. Today, I would like to show you one of the most beautiful mountains in the world - Tatra Mountains - the highest mountains in Poland. Enjoy!


She looks so sweet, that I gave her name Raspberry!
DSC_0042.JPG


West part of Tatry is relatively easy, but views are amazing!
tatry.jpg


Kozica - symbol of Tatra National Park
kozica.JPG


Smreczyński Staw(Smreczyński Lake) and my dirty lens!
DSC_0188.JPG



Raptawicka Cave in Kościeliska valley
DSC_0150.JPG


Forest in Tatry looks very mysterious in weather like that
DSC_0092.JPG



The best view that I had that day(on the way to Rysy - the highest polish peak - 2499m)
20150715_151013.jpg



And few seconds later
20150715_150327.jpg



I really love these views! Central part of Tatra Mountains
DSC_0362.JPG


West part of Tatry(on the picture we can see Jakubina - Slovakia mountain)
DSC_0566.JPG


Rescue actiona are very often in Tatry
DSC_0202.JPG

All mountains are amazing, but Tatry are the special place. Tatry are still changing. It's impossible to see the same view there few times or more. If you never be there, you should try! There are many paths for every advance level.

That's all today, I hope that you enjoyed my post and feel magic from these few pictures about Tatra Mountains.

See you!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures. Looks like an incredible place for some adventuring

Thanks, Eric yes it is!

It doesn't look "medium" at all :D Very beautiful! Thanks for sharing :)

Yes, but 2000-3000 m it's not very high :)

Gorgeous views.

Thanks, Team101!

Ive been to Belarus and love the country cant wait to get back. a dream of mine. my ancestors can be dated to the 17th C.E. Krakow Poland. I cant wait to get there either. trying to find my grandfathers Polish Passport. But its not so easy. Pictures of the country side look amazing... Thanks for sharing.

I like the second photo. I also visited Tatras. Take a look at my post about it. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64