You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Assignment: Concert Photography!

in #travel7 years ago

I might be late, but can't just ignore such a nice post . The drive and passion you have for photography is exquisite ,and the fact that you separate business from family even with all you know about photography which would take you places means you make a great (if not one of the greatest) dads. I've had several thoughts of joining photography so I'm really grateful for your tips even though I'm still a newbie and since i still young, i intend to put in alot of effort. I applaud your photos ,and on the looks of things, you've been around with some of the world's greatest artist . Thanks once again for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56