You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poet From The Heaven and His Wife, Their Love.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

That story really has everything. Tradgedy, love, triumph, and such a bittersweet end. And I have to say that the pecularity of the way you write in English is actually charming. I don't think that the story would have been as enjoyable had it been written by me. I can't quite put my finger on it, there's just something that feels authentic in the way that it reads that I don't think it otherwise would have. I hope that you have more stories to tell.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.
Yes there are lots of stories when it comes to the couple of poet.
Sometimes the image is telling more than the story in detail.
In my view, the photos of poet and restaurant is enough to imagine their life and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37