You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koomwimarndin, an interesting place for knowledge of various kinds of pottery, in Chachoengsao province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Wow very nice place indeed! I would love to learn to make some cups and bowls!! Even to build a earthen hut!
That seafood feast is very grand!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! I love these pottery, too. Apart from some cups and bowls, if I have a large garden like you, I may also learn to make some flowerpots as to decorate my own garden.

The earthen hut is cool and I would like to have one, if possible..... The foods look delicious, I love them all, too.... ;)

Then, I will commission you to make some flowerpots and decorations for my garden!!

Cheers.

Ha ha! That's a great idea, but I do not promise whether the flowerpots that I'll make will be beautiful and be able to satisfy you or not.... ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64