You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Queen Sirikit Botanical Garden, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! I like the walkway! You could be talking to those tall trees up there!
So many bright flowering plants! I would love to be in this walkway for a day, having a picnic and take a nap too! Then I’ll get some small plants for my garden!!
Very cheerful photos for a cloudy day here!!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Yeah! Talking to those tall trees while walking on the walkway would be really great and I totally agree with you, having a picnic and take a nap is good idea!

Yeah! Those flowers and some small plants can certainly create beautiful scenery in your garden. I would love to have some of them in my larger garden, too.

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you like the photos and the place. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43