You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to Poland in a flash - a lot of photos

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for all the lovely and interesting photos!
Amazing cultural heritage! Love those doors with exquisite art work!
The idea of keeping chickens on the roof is very good!
Such a wonderful country with deep culture and artistic history.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend ) The place where pigeons sit on the roof is a dovecote. Very popular in Poland mostly long time ago. It makes me happy that I could still see them ;)

Thank you for telling me! I could not see very clearly! I thought they looked too big to be birds!
I was going to follow the example! Having chickens on the roof!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53