You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Believe the World is Controled by Dark Money Running Corporations who buy off Polititians...also travel and bitcoin updates

in #travel6 years ago

I am so glad I stumbled onto your post last week. This is the second post of yours that I am reading up! Thank your very much for your tremendous kindness and good intention to help the poor and underprivileged. Thank for sharing your thoughts and concerns with us and passionate drive to make the world a happier place for so many people!

Lots of people are on their own during Christmas and the New Year celebrations, including you, me and others. Life can suck some of the days, but there are also days when the sun shines beautifully.

Sort:  

Happy year to you all ...2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87