You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Ha Long Bay, Vietnam: Visiting Surprise Cave and How to Get Back

in #travel6 years ago

You must be psychic!
I was just thinking about you three days ago! No new posts from you and you must be busy with the new apartment!

Most of the people I care about seem to be going through a challenging time. Life is full of tests and lessons to be learned. When comparing my situation with others, I have to count my blessings!

Many seem to be going through some kind of turning point or the start of a new chapter! I am also in the process of leaving my work place. Things are still fluid at the moment. I know it’s time to go to the next thing as I have been in the comfort zone for too long.

I believe in destiny or fate as many things in my life just happened without my planning or control, both good and bad things!! Haha! But there is always that silver lining behind the clouds.

I will share one thing that happened to me without planning. I happened to be given some kind of healing power many years ago while living abroad. I didn’t even know about it until I unintentionally used it. This is used only in emergency as I don’t want to make a profession out of this divine gift. So, most of the time I forget about it until some old friends asked for help from hospitals. Then I could hardly refuse to rush to the hospital.

I am very glad to see your support! I do miss your beautiful posts full of wonderful photos!!
I wish you would not be ‘lazy’ any longer!
Keep well and healthy!

Missing you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78