Amazing Oman

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Before some time, the regulation for my passport was to stay over 30 days outside of my favorite location, which is UAE. I never wanted to go to Europe at that time, so I decided to 'wait' in the nearest country, Sultanate of Oman. I have always been recommended to visit the green and unique locations and Oman's hidden gems such as Wadis. Well, the waiting time was pretty enjoyable taking into consideration that there was so much to see over a month. Muscat is definitely a place to come and come again, and so I did. Diversity of land structure, mountains and the sea, architecture and marvelous Arabian style decor makes you simply fall in love with this place. 

The kindest country  I ever visited of the world in terms of locals' hospitality. As a guest in Oman I was so warmly welcomed by each Omani I met, the kindest people ever! I also gained lots of precious lessons I may post later.

https://ibb.co/zN5qkFZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66