You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Drinking BEER, BEER, BEER! - Oktoberfest

in #travel6 years ago

Wow i love to travel too maybe someday when all is nice nd good. I have just had a second hand experience of an Oktoberfest through you. Plus if u please have a picture of the Tenerife sea in Spain pleeeaase can you reply and tag me to it. I just want to see how blue it is...... I love a song by Ed Sheeran " Tenerife sea" which just talks about the blue in the water....... Thanks for the post @energyaddict22. Plus tag me to the picture @kamiikazer

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting! I hope you have the opportunity to visit Spain someday soon. It is a great place to visit.

Tenerife is in the Canary Islands and I haven't been there at this point. It isn't on my list of destinations in the next 2 years, but I'm often surprised at where I end up traveling for one reason or another so maybe I'll make it there. BTW, I like the Ed Sheeran song as well.

Owk maybe someday we might make that tenerife trip a reality..... u have a good music taste the song is lit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48