Scenes on the Arabian Sea ⛵️ ~ Szenen im Arabischen Meer ⛵️

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

6F9D0FAE-674E-4A88-933A-A37CB72FE146-1635-0000030E1F3E568D.jpeg

IMG_4868.jpg

Hello Dear Steemit Friends,
today I am on my way back to Muscat. These were very beautiful days in Masirah. Here I am on a ferry in the Arabian Sea. ⛴
~
Hallo Liebe Stemmitfreunde,
heute bin ich auf dem Weg nach Maskat zurück. Es war eine sehr schöne Zeit in Masirah. Hier bin ich auf einer Fähre im Arabischen Meer. ⛴

IMG_4867.jpg

IMG_4785.JPG

Little traveler. 👧🏻 🎀
~
Junge Passagierin 👧🏻 🎀

IMG_4798.JPG

The prayer time takes place here and the prayer rug can be borrowed everywhere.
~
Die Gebetszeit findet hier statt und der Gebetsteppich darf überall ausgeliehen werden.

IMG_4788.JPG

Another young passenger. 🌊
~
Anderer junger Passagier. 🌊

IMG_4887.jpg

That's me checking if there are no sharks because I want to swim really soon. 🦈
~
Das bin ich und kontrolliere ob es keine Haifische gibt, weil ich gleich schwimmen möchte. 🦈

Content and photos by @kam.ila

IMG_4886.jpg

Sort:  

Schöner Blick fürs Motiv mit dem Gebetsteppich.
Auf dem Weg über die Arabische See zum nächsten Märchen aus 1001 Nacht, @kam.ila ?

Wir schließen nicht die Augen und fühlen uns tief geborgen im Arabischen Meer. Diskrete Shootings, unauffällig, im Leben.
Es ist ein Wunder, hier auf Steemit.
Danke @kam.ila
^^

Yes I am also getting refreshed while seeing those beautiful pics.

Thank you.

Your smile is the benchmark of beauty and I am really amazed to see those beautiful pics.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

I know this post is risky. I can't stop myself to tell you that I got crash on you. "You got the smile
that only heaven can make
I pray god everyday
That you keep the smile".

"How could you be so beautiful", I am just asking myself. @Kam.ila

haha Thx ! then please keep praying 😇🤘🏻

trust me. I am telling truth. @kam.ila

The Arabian Sea? Looks stunning my friend 🙏🏼

Good photos overall, and also, did you see any sharks? 😁

Very cool that they pray with their rug on the boat 🤟🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Hey William, no fortunately I couldn't see any sharks :D
Greetings to Sweden!

You are making this travel really beautiful and the travel in itself is glorifying with your presence and this pink addition has become theme.

Thank you @kam.ila and Have a great day.

amazing shots dear you look really gorgeous hope you have a nice time you look pretty wonderful

Really you looking so beautiful @kam.lia

The best way to get to know the place you are traveling in is to walk around... and the best way to walk around is with comfortable shoes! Grab your travel buddy and your running shoes and go explore!Taking time to sit back and watch and think about what you've seen is important. Traveling did a great deal to me. I found that when I travel and just sit in the corner and watch, a million ideas come to me.Traveling is difficult when you go for long stretches at a time, but you always come back refreshed, feeling that you've accomplished something. I'm on my knees before I go anywhere in this world.Trees go wandering forth in all directions with every wind, going and coming like ourselves, traveling with us around the sun two million miles a day, and through space heaven knows how fast and far! Thanks for sharing this amazing Clicks. Loved all of the Clicks especially this two DQmTjBqMaKZWKwZKV32F9G4GeEvQBhXLGesAWbiekG26Qmg.jpegDQmSwhMRb3aW7gHAaRmTDHRCvaEtUagiFPKiU9H2KXjMnHe_1680x8400.jpeg
Because of your smile, you make life more beautiful. Thanks for sharing this. Many more to see ..! Blessings to you ledy @kam.ila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47