What is the problem of a woman as a traveler?

in #travel6 years ago

Capture 60.PNG

When we continue to run the scooter, people on both sides of the street are surprised, throwing bitter words. Say 'the country has gone to the abyss, girls ride the bike'. Once in Magura to Chuadanga, some other bikes tried to disturb us. But we got more help from the people than this adversity. Of course, our patriarchal society wished to keep women from being oppressed all the time. To change the mentality of society. Oblivion must be removed. There is no substitute for good education.

Sort:  

Where in Bangladesh

sir,yes i am bangladesh.

I feel sad that it's so difficult for women to be allowed to drive in Bangladesh. I always wanted to visit Bangladesh. It was part of my plan in the past but I visited some other countries first and fell in love with them. I fear that I will never see Bangladesh now. Perhaps someday.

Sir, if you want, you can come to Bangladesh in a beautiful country. Nature Country

Thanks! I will definitely consider visiting Bangladesh.

If you come to travel to Bangladesh then definitely tell me I will show you our Bangladesh tour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52