Tour with me: Plymouth

in #travel6 years ago

First of all let me introduce myself. I'm new at Steemit and my name is Kamil. I like traveling, seeing new places. I'll be making posts about my trips. Today I will show you a piece of Plymouth, the Britain's port town.

The Lighthouse and Hoe

The Harbor

City Center

And the rest

Hope you found something interesting. There is few places to visit, I've chosen the most iconic ones. It's my first post on Steemit. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hi @kajonek
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Be advised @kajonek, @user2627 has been positively identified as a comment spammer. They are attempting to trick users like you into upvoting them with insincere comments. Please, refrain from upvoting them but we highly encouraging giving them a good flagging. Once my voting power is recharged, they will be dealt with more decisevely.Tagging @steemflagrewards for future flagging action. Thank you for your time!

@neutralizer, why comment spammer? Expresing my opinion is bad?

Not you @kajonek. It's referring to @user2627. They are using an script to mass comment countless accounts instead of leaving honest comments. They don't care about people.. only upvotes.

Thank you for your reply @anthonyadavisii, you are right, I read it wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75