Travel with me #79 Steemians ….. :) :)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

One new fresh day, today I am going to tell you about Mumbai in India. Mumbai is a very largest mega city in India. Mumbai is the capital city of the Indian state of Maharashtra. Mumbai is the commercial and entertainment capital of India. It is the most populous city in India.

Jyotirmay11.jpg

Monsoons are a great time for vacation. Here are some of the tourist attractions in Mumbai.

01.Gateway of India.

1.gateway-of-india.jpg

angelina-brad2.jpg

02.Juhu Beach.

2.juhu-beach1.jpg

03.Victoria Terminus.

3.victoriaterminus.jpg

04.Marine Drive.

4marine-drive1.jpg

05.Siddhivinayaka Temple.

5.siddhivinayak-temple1.jpg

06.Nehru Science Centre.

6.Nehru-Science-Centre.jpg

07.Walk of Stars.

7.Walk of star.jpg

08.Worli Sea Face.

8.Worli Sea face.jpg

09.Elephanta Caves.

9.Elephanta_Cave_Mumbai.JPG

10.Sanjay Gandhi National Park.

10.Sanjay Gandhi National Park.jpg

Don't forget to follow me.

Thank you for viewing my profile.
Jyotirmay

Sort:  

I love the variety in the architecture within your pictures. Thanks for an interesting read.

Welcome dear and give your UPVOTE ...... :) :)

Welcome to Steem Community @jyotirmay! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @jyotirmay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much ...... :) :)

Thank you so much and give me your upvote ..... :) :)

Welcome @Jyotirmay! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me

Sure and give your upvote ..... :) :)

Mombai is nice to visit. There are very nice places to visit.
To me it is a bit crowdy everywhere. Especially the gateway of india.
It took hour to wait.

Welcome and give you upvote ........:) :)

Welcome and join at steemit. Hopefully you'll be happier with us at steemit ... Greetings from Aceh, indonesia

Thanks for your compliments.... :) :)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Jyotirmay . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you so much and give your upvote .... :)

Nice to meet you
I am @faisal25
I am new here.Follow me and I will surely follow you back.
And one more thing, upvote my posts for upvote back.

Sure, so give your UPVOTE on my blog post ...... :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79