Lego made by Lego Hotel

in #travel7 years ago

In LEGO, I made a block of the world that I want to express with a miniature, and I think that one day I thought about making a playground made of a world size that a real person lives instead of a miniature.
image
The Lego Hotel in Legoland is like Lego Hotel, where you can see works expressed in Lego blocks throughout the hotel.
The rooms at the Legoland Hotel represent a variety of fairy tale materials that were popular during childhood.

Sort:  

Fantastic!!! You may look into my travel serie ''If We Look From the Viewpoint of Art History''.
There is my recent post: https://steemit.com/ru/@atakanoz/looking-by-an-art-historian-from-st-petersburg-travel-in-2013-peter-and-paul-fortress

@atakanoz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55