The second day on Elba Island, Italy

in #travel6 years ago

20180322_103029.jpg

The view is amazing, and I am lucky that I am staying exactly in the center of the Island and I can access everything.

20180322_132947.jpg


20180322_133008.jpg


20180322_133609.jpg

Photos taken with S. Edge 6.

Sort:  

This places looks magnificient. I'm sure you will be having a great trip! I love that church bell tower, I bet it is a beautiful building beneath.

I hope one day to be able to go to Italy, one of the many countries in Europe I missed on my first time through,

You will go there for sure!

Wow, that's really an amazing piece and this picture is reflecting the bluish colour essence and really breathtaking and eye-catching to watch and i really like the mountain and beautiful shattered cloud view. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂..... @jwolf you surely deserve a lot for this content!!

Thanks for watching my post!

Elba Island is really awesome . I liked it's beautiful view . That's so nice , i think you're enjoying there a lot . Have a nice journey my friend . Waiting to see more photos from that beautiful place .

Thanks! I will post more photos tomorrow!

okay i will wait to see ............

Good work @jwolf

greetings good morning, very interesting your publication and the photos are super

what an amazing place this is! Just amazing. Thanks for giving us the chance to see it....

Wow! amazing view.

Wow...amazing photography, good post, thanks

Wow this looks a beautiful place breathtaking shots enjoy :D

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jwolf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74