Sort:  

If you like it, why not upvote the article (that's how Steemit is intended to work)?

I would love too but I am waiting for 100% Voting Power. I am following him for the next posts :)

:)

I recommend you to read that interesting article from @timcliff:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@timcliff/minnow-voting-it-is-still-ok-to-vote-40-times-a-day

By the way I upvote comments under my articles ... if the commenting reader at least upvotes my article, too, instead of only upvoting his own comment (with 100 % of course). Sometimes it is really worth upvoting others ... ;-)

I know it's frustrating when others just comment and don't upvote. But you know it's not possible to upvote anything. I would buy more SP but I can't afford right now because I am just a student. I joined Steemit one month ago and I have to engage with people to get more attention.

I will read that & will follow you. Thanks

😊Danke für unterstützung

Thanks ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45