Sort:  

Thank you @justtryme90! I appreciate the support. I think I am learning the format quite quickely, but there is more to a post than just info and good looks. Haha. If you have any constructive criticism I will gladly take it! I see you are a biochemist! I finished my MS in Applied Math last December and will eventually take the time to summarize the material of my thesis!

I finished my MS in Applied Math last December and will eventually take the time to summarize the material of my thesis!

I would love to hear it. Yeah I will try to give you some tips as you continue to post and I think of something that might help you :)

Also, if you haven't signed up for steemit.chat, we have a group of scientists working to improve science content called #steemSTEM, there is a group chat on steemit.chat where you could also ask for some pointers on improving posts and making things more understandable. If you are interested to join up it would be great to have you there. You may have noticed a vote from the group's steemit account (@steemstem) as well. We are trying to support good S.T.E.M. content on steemit, and applied math certainly fits that description.

Sounds right up my alley! I'm in! Can't wait to see what you guys are up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57